Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Superior Psychiatric Services

Alexis Meshi, MD

Psychiatric Clinic & Interventional Psychiatry located in Newport Beach, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Meshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Meshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather N.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Meshi is a blessing
Sophia S.
Submitted 01/11/21
instantly felt comfortable talking to Alexis Meshi. I feel like I’m on the right track now
ANDREA S.
Submitted 12/28/20
I’ve been a patient for over 3 years- my life took a major turn and Alexis helped me get through and actually completely changed my life direction- I can’t say enough good things- what a wonderful woman and Intuitive doctor! Kind and always available :-)
Allison D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Meshi is always so positive, friendly and professional
Debbie B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Website is great. Provides good information about Dr. Meshi and her practice.
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Meshi always goes above and beyond to help her patients. She has adapted to these uncertain times by embracing the new technology made available to her.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/22/20
I’m very glad to have found Dr Meshi, my entire life is better for it
Phil K.
Submitted 08/31/20
N/A
S F.
Submitted 08/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meshi for years. She is the one person I can trust to tell my fears and secrets to and she always validates my emotions and makes me feel better.. like I’m not going through hard times alone. She’s a very caring, non-judgmental person that will always be in your corner and act as a partner with you on creating or adjusting a treatment plan. She genuinely wants to see her patients healthy and loves to hear when we are making progress towards a more happy, fulfilling life. I like that she will explain the science behind the medicine and she stays up to date on all the newest treatment options and trends. We weren’t meant to go through life suffering, hopeless, and depressed. She told me the point of life is to actually enjoy it while we can and we just need to live within our value system. We don’t have to conform to nor internalize the harsh world we live in. She saved my life more than once.
Kyle W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always perfect!
Ioana N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Words cannot describe how happy and thankful I am to be Dr. Meshi’s patient for almost a decade. Before finding Dr. Meshi I visited a few other psychiatrists’ offices and I was very discouraged in finding someone I liked and reluctant to try a new psychiatrist. After some research, I decided to see Dr. Meshi. Years later, after passing several hurdles in my life with her guidance and support, and seeing positive outcomes all around, I am still seeing her and enjoy every moment of our sessions. Before the quarantine I drove regularly an hour one way from Los Angeles to see her in Newport Beach. Having a session with Dr. Meshi feels like a one on one with a very good, extremely intelligent friend, who is very comforting, listening to whatever is going on, giving her opinion and advice. I also love the fact that Dr. Meshi did not rush with me in prescribing medication right away, or high doses, and gave me tools and advice on how to handle stressful situations and how to cope with daily stress in general. She is a true medical professional who puts her patients’ health and well being first! I would encourage and recommend anyone who is looking for a psychiatrist to have a session with her! She is outstanding in her profession and she helps people be happy, successful and live their best lives!
Chris V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Meshi is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Would definitely recommend her!
Nik K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Meshi is very good at getting back to me when I email her. She is kind, very understanding, and listens.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Meshi is kind, compassionate and competent practictioner who listens but who also gives expert medical advice. She is innovative in her approach and is willing to go the extra mile when dealing with patient issues. I highly recommend her!
Anne L.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Meshi for many years. She is a star. I am always comfortable, she listens to my needs, and always comes up with good solutions for my issues. I couldn't be happier with Alexis being my partner in my mental health.
Karin R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I feel so safe with Dr. Meshi that I can discuss any issue with her and she will help guide me to a perfect solution. I’ve been going to her for years and think she is the best!
Michael V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love the convenience, great listener, awesome experience thus far nothing but positive things to say!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Meshi has been my Doctor for years. She is always available, and gets me an appointment quickly. She is so compassionate and caring. I feel like she is a great friend that is truly concerned about my happiness and well being.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Meshi is fantastic, she has guided me thru the most challenging times of my life. She is there for me and has supported and added so much relief to difficulties.